Jubilation — formation of ad hoc committee on paid staff

from minutes for Meeting for Worship with Attention to Business, April 1, 2007

An ad hoc committee on paid staff has been formed.  It consists of Jamie Buss — Treasurer, Harry Dilworth — News, Ceil Wirth — Meetinghouse, John Martinson — Meetinghouse, Elaine Martin — First Day School, David Shons — business person.  A first meeting is being scheduled.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes